Dean's office

photo::Sharnnia Artis Sharnnia Artis
sartis@uci.edu
Director of Access & Inclusion
(949) 824-7134
314A Rockwell Engineering Center
photo::Paul Dourish Paul Dourish | Web site
jpd@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor, Associate Dean for Research
(949) 824-8127
DBH 5086
photo::Kerry Kick Kerry Kick
kskick@uci.edu
Director of Personnel
(949) 824-4025
DBH 6219
photo::Nancy Kim Yun Nancy Kim Yun
nancy.kim.yun@uci.edu
Director of Research Collaborations
(949) 824-3088
DBH 6068
photo::Gopi Meenakshisundaram Gopi Meenakshisundaram | Web site
gopi@ics.uci.edu
Professor, Assoc. Dean for Student Affairs
(949) 824-9498
DBH 4212
photo::Beth Mersky Beth Mersky
bmersky@uci.edu
Dean's Office Assistant
(949) 824-7427
DBH 6210
photo::Marios Papaefthymiou Marios Papaefthymiou
marios@uci.edu
Ted and Janice Smith Family Foundation Dean and Professor of Computer Science
(949) 824-7405
DBH 6215
photo::Heike Rau Heike Rau
hrau@uci.edu
Assistant Dean
(949) 824-4036
DBH 6212
photo::David Redmiles David Redmiles | Web site
redmiles@ics.uci.edu
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(949) 824-3823
DBH 5232