Department of Statistics personnel

photo::Brigitte Baldi Brigitte Baldi | Web site
baldib@uci.edu
Lecturer
(949) 824-1912
2208 Bren Hall
photo::Rosemary Busta Rosemary Busta
rbusta@uci.edu
Statistics Dept. Manager
(949) 824-5392
DBH 2042
photo::Daniel Gillen Daniel Gillen | Web site
dgillen@uci.edu
Professor and Chair
(949) 824-9862
DBH 2226
photo::Michele Guindani Michele Guindani | Web site
michele.guindani@uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-5968
Donald Bren Hall 2241
photo::Wesley Johnson Wesley O. Johnson | Web site
wjohnson@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-0147
DBH 2232
photo::Vladimir Minin Vladimir Minin | Web site
vminin@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-2390
DBH 2068
photo::Bin Nan Bin Nan | Web site
nanb@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-2954
DBH 2066
photo::Hernando Ombao Hernando Ombao | Web site
hombao@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-5679
DBH 2206
  Michael Phelan
phelanm@uci.edu
Statistician
(949) 824-9637
DBH 2058
photo::Babak Shahbaba Babak Shahbaba | Web site
babaks@uci.edu
Associate Professor; Vice Chair of Graduate Affairs, Statistics
(949) 824-0623
DBH 2224
photo::Weining Shen Weining Shen | Web site
weinings@uci.edu
Assistant Professor
(949) 824-9795
DBH 2204
photo::Hal Stern Hal Stern | Web site
sternh@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-1568
DBH 2216
photo::Lisa Stieler Lisa Stieler
lstieler@uci.edu
Administrative Assistant
(949) 824-3806
DBH 2028
photo::Jessica Utts Jessica Utts | Web site
jutts@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-0649
DBH 2212
photo::Yaming Yu Yaming Yu | Web site
yamingy@uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-7361
DBH 2228
photo::Zhaoxia Yu Zhaoxia Yu | Web site
yu.zhaoxia@uci.edu
Associate Professor; Vice Chair of Undergraduate Affairs, Statistics
(949) 824-0491
DBH 2214