Student affairs office

  Kris D Bolcer
kris@ics.uci.edu
Director
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
  Kaelyn Costa
kcosta1@uci.edu
Student Affairs Assistant
824-5156
ICS 352
  Joell Emoto
jemoto@ics.uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
824-5156
ICS 352
  Lumen Hwang
hwangl@ics.uci.edu
Instructional Support Manager
(949) 824-8088
ICS 360B
  Michelle Nguyen
ucounsel@uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS1 352
photo::Andrea O Andrea O'Donnell
ajodonne@uci.edu
Graduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS1 352D
  Neha Rawal
neha@ics.uci.edu
Associate Director
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
photo::Jessica Shanahan Jessica Shanahan
shanahan@uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-7550
ICS 352
  Christine Tran
christht@uci.edu
Graduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
  Edna Valdez
ecvaldez@uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS1 352
  Ka Michelle Wang
kamwang@uci.edu
Asst Admin Analyst
(949) 824-1871
ICS 352