Computing support office

  Coby Bassett
coby@ics.uci.edu
Web Developer
(949) 824-3110
ICS 346C
photo::Bill Cohen Bill Cohen
wdcohen@ics.uci.edu
Director of Computing Support
(949) 824-1478
ICS 346D
photo::Vipada DeLeon Vipada DeLeon
vipada@ics.uci.edu
Lab Manager
(949) 824-6686
ICS 346L
  Lucia Diaz
luciad@uci.edu
System Administrator
(949) 824-7039
ICS 346L
photo::Peera Nimsombun Peera Nimsombun
pnimsomb@ics.uci.edu
Systems Administrator
(949) 824-7834
ICS 346K
photo::Janet Salk Janet Salk
janet@ics.uci.edu
Helpdesk Manager
(949) 824-1366
ICS 346J
photo::Du Tran Du Tran
dutran@ics.uci.edu
Windows Systems Administrator
(949) 824-1667
ICS 346B
photo::Hans Wunsch Hans Wunsch
hwunsch@ics.uci.edu
Assistant Director of Computing Support
(949) 824-4035
ICS 346F