10th IWSSD Program Committee

General Chair:

    Steve Fickas

      Department of Computer Science
      University of Oregon, Eugene
      voice: +1 541-346-3964
      fax: +1 541-346-5373
      <fickas@cs.uoregon.edu>
 

Program Co-Chairs:

    Paola Inverardi

       Dipartimento di Matematica Pura ed Applicata
       Università dellíAquila, Italy
       voice: +39 862 433127
       fax: +39 862 433180
        <inverard@univaq.it>
 

    Debra Richardson

       Department of Information and Computer Science
       University of California, Irvine
       voice: +1 949-824-7353
       fax: +1 949-824-1715
       <djr@ics.uci.edu>
 

Program Committee

 
Ugo Buy <buy@eecs.uic.edu> University of Illinois at Chicago USA
Elisabetta Di Nitto <dinitto@elet.polimi.it> Politecnico di Milano Italy
Matt Dwyer <dwyer@cis.ksu.edu> Kansas State University USA
Steve Easterbrook <sme@cs.toronto.edu> University of Toronto Canada
Martin Feather <martin.s.feather@jpl.nasa.gov> Jet Propulsion Laboratory, NASA USA
Jose Fiadeiro <llf@di.fc.ul.pt> Universidade Nova de Lisboa Portugal
Anthony Finkelstein <a.finkelstein@cs.ucl.ac.uk> University College, London UK
Mats Heimdhal <heimdahl@cs.umn.edu> University of Minnesota USA
Connie Heitmeyer <heitmeye@itd.nrl.navy.mil> Naval Research Laboratories USA
Daniel Jackson <dnj@lcs.mit.edu> Massachusetts Institute of Technology USA
Jeff Magee <jnm@doc.ic.ac.uk> Imperial College, London UK
Motoshi Saeki <saeki@cs.titech.ac.jp> Tokyo Institute of Technology Japan
Wilhelm Schafer <wilhelm@uni-paderborn.de> University of Paderborn Germany
Dave Wile <wile@isi.usc.edu> Information Sciences Institute USA
Daniel Yankelevich <dany@dc.uba.ar> Universidad de Buenos Aires Argentina