IWSSD Steering Committee

 
Jack Wileden <jack@cs.umass.edu> University of Massachusetts, Amherst USA
Martin Feather <martin.s.feather@jpl.nasa.gov> Jet Propulsion Laboratory, NASA USA
Axel van Lamsweerde <avl@info.ucl.ac.be> Universite Catholique de Louvain Belgium
Wilhelm Schafer <wilhelm@uni-paderborn.de> University of Paderborn Germany
Jeff Kramer <jk@doc.ic.ac.uk> Imperial College, London UK
Alex Wolf <alw@cs.colorado.edu> University of Colorado USA
Motoshi Saeki <saeki@cs.titech.ac.jp> Tokyo Institute of Technology Japan
Ugo Buy <buy@eecs.uic.edu> University of Illinois at Chicago USA
Anthony Finkelstein <a.finkelstein@cs.ucl.ac.uk> University College, London UK
Steve Fickas <fickas@cs.uoregon.edu> University of Toronto Canada
Paola Inverardi <inverard@univaq.it> Università dellíAquila Italy
Debra Richardson <djr@ics.uci.edu> University of California, Irvine USA