Department of Computer Science

  Nancy M. Arroyo
arroyonm@uci.edu
Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
(949) 824-4478
DBH 3026
photo::Holly Byrnes Holly Byrnes
hbyrnes@uci.edu
Department Manager
(949) 824-6753
DBH 3042
photo::Mary Carrillo Mary Carrillo
mlcarril@ics.uci.edu
Faculty Assistant
(949) 824-3289
DBH 3048
photo::Cindy Kennedy Cindy Kennedy
ckennedy@ics.uci.edu
CS. Dept. Admin Specialist
(949) 824-4479
DBH 3028
  Jaclyn Kung
kungj@uci.edu
Career Counselor, Master of Computer Science
824-6543
ICS 464
  Vanessa O'Brien
vanesg9@ics.uci.edu
Administrative Assistant
(949) 824-1546
DBH 3052
  Sholeh Satari
ssatari@uci.edu
Administrative Analyst
(949) 824-7651
DBH 3054
photo::Jessica Shanahan Jessica Shanahan
shanahan@uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-6724
ICS 464
photo::Mare Stasik Mare Stasik
mstasik@ics.uci.edu
Faculty Assistant
(949) 824-7651
DBH 3044