Department of Computer Science

photo::Shannon Alfaro Shannon Alfaro | Web site
alfaro@uci.edu
Continuing Lecturer
(949) 824-9544
DBH 4208
photo::Ardalan Amiri Sani Ardalan Amiri Sani | Web site
ardalan@uci.edu
Assistant Professor
(949) 824-6753
DBH 3062
photo::Pierre Baldi Pierre Baldi | Web site
pfbaldi@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor, Director Institute for Genomics and Bioinformatics
(949) 824-5809
DBH 4038
photo::Lubomir Bic Lubomir Bic | Web site
bic@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-5248
DBH 3224
photo::Elaheh (Eli) Bozorgzadeh Elaheh (Eli) Bozorgzadeh | Web site
eli@ics.uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-8860
DBH 3092
photo::Anton Burtsev Anton Burtsev | Web site
aburtsev@uci.edu
Assistant Adjunct Professor
(949) 824-6753
DBH 3066
photo::Holly Byrnes Holly Byrnes
hbyrnes@uci.edu
Department Manager
(949) 824-6753
DBH 3042
photo::Michael Carey Michael J Carey | Web site
mjcarey@ics.uci.edu
Bren Professor
(949) 824-2302
DBH 2091
photo::Mary Carrillo Mary Carrillo
mlcarril@ics.uci.edu
Faculty Assistant
(949) 824-3289
DBH 3048
photo::Rina Dechter Rina Dechter | Web site
dechter@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor; Vice Chair Computing Division, Computer Science
(949) 824-6556
DBH 4232
photo::Michael Dillencourt Michael Dillencourt | Web site
dillenco@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-7556
DBH 4086
photo::Nikil Dutt Nikil Dutt | Web site
dutt@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor
(949) 824-7219
DBH 3091
photo::Magda El Zarki Magda El Zarki | Web site
elzarki@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 228-8584
DBH 3216
photo::David Eppstein David Eppstein | Web site
eppstein@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor
(949) 824-6384
DBH 4082
photo::Charless Fowlkes Charless Fowlkes | Web site
fowlkes@ics.uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-6945
DBH 4076
photo::Michael Franz Michael Franz | Web site
franz@uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor, Director: Secure Systems and Languages Laboratory
(949) 824-0016
ICS 444
photo::Irene Gassko Irene Gassko | Web site
igassko@uci.edu
Lecturer

ICS 424
photo::Tony Givargis Tony Givargis | Web site
givargis@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-9357
DBH 3076
photo::Michael Goodrich Michael T. Goodrich | Web site
goodrich@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor
(949) 824-9366
DBH 4091
photo::Ian Harris Ian G. Harris | Web site
harris@ics.uci.edu
Professor; Vice Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Computer Science
(949) 824-8842
DBH 3088
photo::Wayne Hayes Wayne B Hayes | Web site
whayes@uci.edu
Associate Professor
9498241753
DBH 4092
photo::Daniel Hirschberg Daniel S. Hirschberg | Web site
dan@ics.uci.edu
Professor, Irvine Senate Parliamentarian
(949) 824-6480
DBH 4226
photo::Alexander Ihler Alexander Ihler | Web site
ihler@ics.uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-3645
DBH 4066
photo::Sandy Irani Sandy Irani | Web site
irani@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-6346
DBH 4042
photo::Ramesh Jain Ramesh Jain | Web site
jain@ics.uci.edu
Bren Professor
(949) 824-0133
DBH 3222
photo::Stanislaw Jarecki Stanislaw Jarecki | Web site
stasio@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-8878
DBH 4026
photo::Scott Jordan Scott Jordan | Web site
sjordan@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-2177
DBH 3214
photo::Cindy Kennedy Cindy Kennedy
ckennedy@ics.uci.edu
CS. Dept. Admin Specialist
(949) 824-4479
DBH 3028
photo::Dennis Kibler Dennis Kibler | Web site
kibler@ics.uci.edu
Professor Emeritus
(949) 824-0016
DBH 4072
photo::Ray Klefstad Ray Klefstad | Web site
klefstad@uci.edu
Lecturer SOE
(949) 824-6753
ICS 424
photo::Richard Lathrop Richard Lathrop | Web site
rickl@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-4021
DBH 4224
photo::Marco  Levorato Marco Levorato | Web site
levorato@uci.edu
Assistant Professor
(949) 824-2175
DBH 3206
photo::Chen Li Chen Li | Web site
chenli@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-9470
DBH 2092
photo::George Lueker George S. Lueker | Web site
lueker@ics.uci.edu
Professor Emeritus
(949) 824-5866
DBH 4206
photo::Aditi Majumder Aditi Majumder | Web site
majumder@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-8877
DBH 4056
photo::Gopi Meenakshisundaram Gopi Meenakshisundaram | Web site
gopi@ics.uci.edu
Professor, Assoc. Dean for Student Affairs
(949) 824-9498
DBH 4212
photo::Sharad Mehrotra Sharad Mehrotra | Web site
sharad@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-5975
DBH 2082
photo::Eric Mjolsness Eric Mjolsness | Web site
emj@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-3533
DBH 6082
photo::Alexandru Nicolau Alexandru Nicolau | Web site
nicolau@ics.uci.edu
Professor, Department Chair
(949) 824-4079
DBH 3082
photo::Marios Papaefthymiou Marios Papaefthymiou | Web site
marios@uci.edu
Ted and Janice Smith Family Foundation Dean and Professor of Computer Science
(949) 824-7405
DBH 6215
photo::Richard Pattis Richard E Pattis | Web site
pattis@ics.uci.edu
Senior Lecturer SOE
(949) 824-2704
DBH 4062
photo::Amelia Regan Amelia C. Regan | Web site
aregan@uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-2611
DBH 4068
photo::Melanie Sanders Melanie Sanders
sandersm@ics.uci.edu
Academic Personnel Analyst
(949) 824-4478
DBH 3052
photo::Isaac Scherson Isaac D. Scherson | Web site
isaac@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-8144
ICS 464C
photo::Carolyn Simpson Carolyn Simpson
cmsimpso@ics.uci.edu
Department Assistant
(949) 824-1546
DBH 3026
photo::Sameer Singh Sameer Singh | Web site
sameer@uci.edu
Assistant Professor
(949) 824-6753
DBH 4204
photo::Padhraic Smyth Padhraic Smyth | Web site
smyth@ics.uci.edu
Professor, Director, UCI's Data Science Initiative
(949) 824-2558
DBH 4216
photo::Thomas Standish Thomas A. Standish | Web site
standish@uci.edu
Professor Emeritus
(949) 497-3064
DBH 3029
photo::Mare Stasik Mare Stasik
mstasik@ics.uci.edu
Faculty Assistant
(949) 824-7651
DBH 3044
photo::Erik Sudderth Erik Sudderth | Web site
sudderth@uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-8169
DBH 4028
photo::Alex Thornton Alex Thornton | Web site
thornton@ics.uci.edu
Continuing Lecturer

DBH 4048
photo::Gene Tsudik Gene Tsudik | Web site
gts@ics.uci.edu
Chancellor's Professor; Vice Chair of Graduate Studies, Computer Science
(949) 824-3410
ICS 458E
photo::Vijay Vazirani Vijay Vazirani | Web site
vazirani@uci.edu
Distinguished Professor

DBH 4032
photo::Alexander Veidenbaum Alexander Veidenbaum | Web site
alexv AT ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-6188
DBH 3056
photo::Nalini Venkatasubramanian Nalini Venkatasubramanian | Web site
nalini@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-5898
DBH 2086
photo::Zhenping Wu Zhenping Wu | Web site
zhenpinw@uci.edu
Lecturer

ICS 424
photo::Xiaohui Xie Xiaohui Xie | Web site
xhx@ics.uci.edu
Professor
(949) 824-9289
DBH 4058
photo::Harry Xu Harry Xu | Web site
harry.g.xu@uci.edu
Associate Professor
(949) 824-8870
DBH 3212
photo::Shuang Zhao Shuang Zhao | Web site
shz@ics.uci.edu
Assistant Professor
(949) 824-4942
DBH 4214