Department of Informatics

photo::Adriana Avina Adriana Avina
atavina@uci.edu
Administrative Specialist in Informatics and MHCID Program
(949) 824-0247
DBH 5074
photo::Martin Beach Martin Beach
mbeach@uci.edu
Department Manager
(949) 824-2901
DBH 5042
  Connie Cheng
connie.cheng@uci.edu
MSWE Program Director
(949) 824-8956
DBH 5216
  Julie Herrick
julie.herrick@uci.edu
CLL Program Adminstrator
(949) 824-1337
3413 Calit2
  Steve Hosaflook
shosaflo@uci.edu
MHCID Program Director
(949) 824-6775
DBH 5076
  Laura Jones
ldonalds@uci.edu
Department Assistant
949-824-9661
DBH 5028
  Jonathan H Kim
jonahk10@uci.edu
Department Assistant
(949) 824-3546
DBH 5026
  Jamieson Pond
jamieson.pond@uci.edu
Connected Learning Lab Communications Manager
.
.
  Alicia Rios
alicir2@uci.edu
Program Administrator
.
277 Information & Computer Science 2
  Christine Shortt
cshortt@uci.edu
Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
949-824-3206
DBH 5054