Student affairs office

photo::Majde Al Salibi Majde Al Salibi
malsalib@uci.edu
SAO Assistant
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
photo::Kruthika  Bhimsen Kruthika Bhimsen
kbhimsen@uci.edu
Instructional Support Assistant
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
  Kris D. Bolcer
kris@ics.uci.edu
Director
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
photo::Kaelyn Costa Kaelyn Costa
kcosta1@uci.edu
Graduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
photo::Priscilla De Lara Priscilla De Lara
pdelara@uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
photo::Joell Emoto Joell Emoto
jemoto@ics.uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
  Lumen Hwang
hwangl@ics.uci.edu
Instructional Support Manager
(949) 824-8088
ICS 352
  Kevin Nguyen
kknguye6@ics.uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
  Julie Oh
julie.oh@uci.edu
Graduate Counselor
(949) 824-8126
ICS 352
  Neha Rawal
neha@ics.uci.edu
Associate Director
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352
photo::Christine Tran Christine Tran
christht@uci.edu
Undergraduate Counselor
(949) 824-5156
ICS 352