Announcements:


Monday 12/05/2016: The final exam is on Wednesday 12/07 from 7pm to 9pm in HG1800.

Monday 12/05/2016: Midterm solution was posted here.

Wednesday 11/30/2016: Sample final exam questions posted here.

Wednesday 11/30/2016: Solution of Homework 3 posted here.

Monday 11/14/2016: Homework 3 posted here. Homework 3 is due on Monday 11/28/2016 11:55pm PT.

Monday 10/31/2016: Solution of Homework 2 posted here.

Wednesday 10/19/2016: Solution of Homework 1 posted here.

Sunday 10/16/2016: Homework 2 posted here. Homework 2 is due on Friday 10/28/2016 11:55pm PT.

Friday 09/30/2016: Homework 1 posted here. Homework 1 is due on Friday 10/14/2016 11:55pm PT.